Department of Marketing

Team of the Department of Marketing

Prof. Dr. Stefan Hoffmann

Head of Department

Westring 425, R.104
Telefon: +49 431 880-2165
Telefax: +49 431 880-3349
stefan.hoffmann@bwl.uni-kiel.de
Details

Almut Hahn-Mieth

Office Assistant

Westring 425, R.103
Telefon: +49 431 880-2165
Telefax: +49 431 880-3349
marketing@bwl.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Wassili Lasarov

Postdoctoral Researcher

Westring 425, R. 113
Telefon: +49 431 880-3614
Telefax: +49 431 880-3349
lasarov@bwl.uni-kiel.de
Details

Tom Joerß M.Sc.

Research Associate and Doctoral Student

Westring 425, R.02
Telefon: +49 431 880-3236
Telefax: +49 431 880-3349
joers@bwl.uni-kiel.de
Details

Nils Christian Hoffmann M.Sc.

Research Associate and Doctoral Student

Westring 425, R.112
Telefon: +49 431 880-1529
Telefax: +49 431 880-3349
nils.hoffmann@bwl.uni-kiel.de
Details

Melanie Trabandt M.Sc.

Research Associate and Doctoral Student

Westring 425, R.113
Telefon: +49 431 880-3614
Telefax: +49 431 880-3349
trabandt@bwl.uni-kiel.de
Details

Amelie Griesoph M.Sc.

Research Associate and Doctoral Student

Westring 425, R.111
Telefon: +49 431 880-4411
Telefax: +49 431 880-3349
griesoph@bwl.uni-kiel.de
Details

Hanna Reimers M.Sc.

Research Associate and Doctoral Student

Westring 425, R.111
Telefon: +49 431 880-4411
Telefax: +49 431 880-3349
h.reimers@bwl.uni-kiel.de
Details

Tinka Krüger M.Sc.

Research Associate and Doctoral Student

Westring 425, R.102
Telefon: +49 431 880-3206
Telefax: : +49 431 880-3349
Details