Chair of Marketing

The Team at the Department of Marketing

Team

Prof. Dr. Stefan Hoffmann

Holder of the professorship

Westring 425, R.104
Phone: +49 431 880-2165
Telefax: +49 431 880-3349
stefan.hoffmann@bwl.uni-kiel.de
Details

Almut Hahn-Mieth

Office

Westring 425, R.103
Phone: +49 431 880-2165
Telefax: +49 431 880-3349
marketing@bwl.uni-kiel.de
Details

Payam Akbar M.A.

Research assistant and PhD student

Westring 425, R.111
Phone: +49 431 880-3206
Telefax: +49 431 880-3349
akbar@bwl.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dipl.-Kfm. Wassili Lasarov

Research assistant and PhD student

Westring 425, R. 102
Phone: +49 431 880-1529
Telefax: +49 431 880-3349
lasarov@bwl.uni-kiel.de
Details

Tom Joerß M.Sc.

Research assistant and PhD student

Westring 425, R.112
Phone: +49 431 880-4411
Telefax: +49 431 880-3349
joers@bwl.uni-kiel.de

Nils Christian Hoffmann M.Sc.

Research assistant and PhD student

Westring 425, R.101
Phone: +49 431 880-3614
Telefax: +49 431 880-3349
nils.hoffmann@bwl.uni-kiel.de
Details

External PhD Students

Dipl.-Kffr. Carolin Krautz

External PhD Student

marketing@bwl.uni-kiel.de
Details

Claudia Symmank M.Sc.

External PhD Student

Phone: +49 (0) 351/463-32754
Telefax: +49 (0) 351/463-37126
claudia.symmank@tu-dresden.de
Details